Miembros de ABA

Socios a 2017


grupo

APELLIDO

NOMBRE

MAIL

LOCALI DAD

Alesso

Fabián Pablo

fabianalesso@yahoo.com.ar

Rafaela, Santa Fe

Álvarez Valdes

Ariel

 arialvavaldes@yahoo.com.ar

Andiñach

Pablo Rubén

 andinachp@gmail.com

Aramayo

Néstor Anselmo

nestorsalta@yahoo.com

Salta

Ayuch

Daniel Alberto

dayuch@gmail.com

Lebanon

Azcuy

Virginia

vrazcuy@yahoo.com.ar

CABA

Baez

Roberto Carlos

baezroberto@arnet.com.ar

Esperanza, Santa Fe

Ballesteros

Juan Pablo

juanpballesteros@yahoo.com 

CABA

Barreda Toscano

Juan José

Jjbt.amauta@gmail.com

CABA

Bejarano

Cesar Walter

 wjbejarano@yahoo.com

Cañuelas, Bs. As.

Blunda

Jorge Martín

jorgeblunda@gmail.com

S.M de Tucumán

Botta

Alejandro

abotta@bu.edu 

afbotta@mac.com

Boston, USA 

Carbonari

Hna. María de la Paz

paz.carbonari@gmail.com

CABA

Castellarín

Tomás

padua.unlugar@hotmail.com

Rosario, Santa Fe

Cattáneo

Marcelo Eduardo

marcelo11966@yahoo.com.ar

C.A.B.A.

Ciner

Patricia

patriciaciner@yahoo.com.ar

5400

Cohan Bóbeda

Ruth Iliana

ili22@hotmail.com

ilicohan@gmail.com

Asunción-Paraguay

Cutri

Daniel Alejandro

danielcutri@gmail.com

C.A.B.A.

D´Amico

José Luis

joseluis.damico@gmail.com 

CABA

De Fina

Darío

dariodefina@gmail.com

La Ferrere, Bs. As.

De la Serna

Eduardo

San Francisco Solano

Dibo

Graciela

gracieladibo@yahoo.com.ar

Haedo, Bs. As.

Doldan

Felipe

doldanfl2002@yahoo.com 

CABA

Ferrer

Pablo Manuel

pablomanuelferrer@yahoo.com.ar

CABA

García Helder

Gerardo

ggh.amico@gmail.com

CABA

Gergolet

José Luis

joseluisgergolet@hotmail.com

Banfield, Bs.As.

Giancarlo

Laura

lauragiancarlo@yahoo.com

lauraegiancarlo@gmail.com

CABA

Giennini

Olga

olgagienini@hotmail.com

Olivos

Gomez Mariscal

Juan Pedro

juanpedrogomez@hotmail.com

San Juan

Hanks

Tom

 thanks376@gmail.com

Hojman

Andrea

andreahojman@gmail.com

Insfrán

Zoraida Carolina

carolina.insfran@gmail.com

C.A.B.A.

Krüger Graf

René Joaquín

renekruger@infovia.com.ar renekruger@isedet.edu.ar

C.A.B.A.

Ladislao

Gloria

mgloriala@aol.com

C.A.B.A

Levaggi

Constanza

constanzalevaggi@hotmail.com

C.A.B.A.

Macin

Ángel José

 angel.macin@gmail.com

Avellaneda (SF)

Mancuello González

Wilma

wilmancuello23@gmail.com

Lambaré
Asunción – Paraguay

Mela

Facundo

facundofdp@yahoo.com.ar

Villa Dominico) – Pcia. de Buenos Aires

Mendoza

Claudia

cmendoza@lasnieves.edu.ar

Hurlingham, Bs. As.

Mestre

Gabriel

gmestre@iglesiamdp.org.ar gabrielmestre@hotmail.com

Mar del Plata, Provincia de Buenos Aires

Muñoz

Cristina

 scristinamunoz@hotmail.com.ar

Vicente Lopez Bs As

Nannini

Damián

dgnannini@gmail.com

Rosario, Santa Fe

Nosa

Sergio

nosasergio@yahoo.com.ar

Oro

María del Carmen

mdelcarmenoro@yahoo.com.ar

Mendoza

Peveraro

Octavio

octaviopeveraro@hotmail.com

Córdoba

Pons

Fabricio

fabriciopons@yahoo.com.ar

Rivadavia

San Juan

Rodriguez

Gabriel Hernán

gabherod@gmail.com

Villa Ballester

Bs. As.

Romero

Fernando Daniel

feromef@gmail.com

Corrientes

Rostom Maderna

Santiago

srmaderna@yahoo.com.ar

La Tablada, Bs. As.

Rubia

Carlos William

cwrubia@gmail.com 

Rudy

Ariel Alejandro

arirudy@yahoo.com.ar

C.A.B.A.

Ruiz

Eleuterio

eleuteruiz@gmail.com 

Lomas de Zamora

Sanchez

Edesio

edesiosanchez@yahoo.com

CABA

Safa

Hugo

Hugos58@gmail.com

C.A.B.A.

Santamaría

María Virginia

virsantamaria@gmail.com

C.A.B.A.

Sisack

Silvia Viviana

vivianasisack@hotmail.com

C.A.B.A.

Söding

Gerardo José

gsoding@gmail.com 

Soldano Deheza

Flavia

licsildano@gmail.com

CABA

Talamé

María Verónica

verotalame@gmail.com

Salta

Tapia

Oscar Alfredo

licenciadooscartapia@gmail.com

S. Fernando del Valle de Catamarca

Taranzano

Adrián Jorge

ataranzano@hotmail.com

Toledo Ledezma

Edgar Amado Dejesús

edgaramado@gmail.com

C.A.B.A.

Valoy

Leonardo Carlos Jesús

leonardovaloy@gmail.com

S. M. de Tucumán

Vera

Raúl Emilio

 p.raulvera@gmail.com

Vernola

Pablo

pablovernola@yahoo.com.ar

Sarandí.

Bs. As.

Verdini

Leandro

lav@uca.edu.ar

Témperley, Bs. As.

Zampini

Olsvaldo Eliseo

osvaldozampi@gmail.com

FUNES (SANTA FE)

Zossi

Mariana

mjzossi@gmail.com

S. M. de Tucumán

 

Share This: